Sefton Taxis


I was Tagged by Dot
September 2, 2007, 3:46 am
Filed under: Tag

I was tagged by Dot for the following tag.
If you are tagged, here are the rules to follow.

The first thing you have to do is post the rules . So, here they are:
1. You have to post these rules before you give the facts.
2. You must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had.
3. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

My middle name is James.

(J) James i was given this name after my late uncle Jimmy my mothers brother.

(A)Australia,my second cousin Ian has just emigrated their.

(M)Mates are so precious to me.

(E)England…..one day again we shall win the world cup.

(S)Soccer (football) i love that game.

So i’ll tag.

Munther

Jac

Violet

Byron

Um Naief

Thats it i think?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for doing the tag. I will do the favorite Smells one, but my first favorite is the same as yours-Homebaked bread- there is no better smell. Haven`t made any lately, now I`m getting tempted.

Comment by Dot

I will do it next .

Comment by jac

This is gonna be challenging since arabs don’t have middle names we have 1st names then comes the father’s name then the grandfather’s name and finally comes the family “clan” name

I’ll just make one up ! 🙂

Comment by Munther

Nice one Dot,pity we havent got smell email lol.
Hope your well jac after your crab crimp?
Moe,sorry for my ignorance,i did not know,it would be good to make one up,thanx.

Comment by seftontaxis

hehehehe not at all mate ! name ? I’ll just keep it arabic and use my dads name ! How creative is that ? Huh ?

Comment by Munther

Great stuff Moe,lol.

Comment by seftontaxis




Leave a Reply

