Sefton Taxis


How not to get in my cab!
December 16, 2007, 4:32 am
Filed under: FUNNY

I approached Christ Church island last night when a drunk walked in front of my cab and being polite i didnt knock him over,but he stopped dead,not letting me move,then he had the brainwave that he had to move out the way to get in my cab, so he walked round and i drove off without him…….you cant bully your way into a cab?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Gaz

Just a quick comment to say.

Your sites a beast agen mate!!

It makes me laugh so much, I’m back as an AVID reader again.

Well Done!!

Best wishes for Chrimbo and the N.Y. lar!!!! 🙂

Fluff

Comment by Fluff

Thanx Fluff,glad u like it mate,leave a comment anytime,have a good holiday.

Comment by seftontaxis




Leave a Reply

